Covering 42 square miles, the Yorktown Police Department provides around the clock police protection to nearly 40,000 residents. Located approximately 25 miles north of New York City, the Town of Yorktown encompasses Yorktown Heights, Jefferson Valley, Shrub Oak, Crompond and a portion of Mohegan Lake.

To learn more about the various department divisions, click on a link below.

[pagelist parent_page=”divisions” num=”6″ orderby=”date”]